ALLERGEN INFORMATION FOR OUR CORE RANGE

BASIC FACTS

image1

  

SOME BASIC FACTS ON THE MOST LIKELY ALLERGENS YOU MIGHT FIND IN BEER…

GLUTEN is found in malted barley, wheat, rye and other cereals. In a traditional brewing process any gluten is largely broken down. All of our beers contain some Gluten.


ISINGLASS is a clarifying agent used in most cask beers and in many bottle and keg beers. Whilst isinglass is derived from fish it is not considered an allergen owing to the careful cleaning process followed by the suppliers we choose. Our Saison does not use any isinglass and is suitable for vegans.